Home / Interim Management
Interim Management
Experienced. Competent. Hands-on.
IMPREOS® successfully delivers the most demanding transformations

Managing a company facing disruption requires experience – not only in the industry, but also with the transformation process itself – as well as strength in delivery. This is where we come in.

We design and deliver sustainable transformation programs for our clients. Essential to this is the ability to work in close and trusting cooperation with management and stakeholders throughout the company.

We can take on the role of

Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Chief Transformation Officer (CTO),
Chief Restructuring Officer (CRO),
Chief Operating Officer (COO),

including, where appropriate, with legal accountability.

We bring about real transformation. As operations experts, we are used to being hands-on and working with a focus on delivering results. The scope of our activities ranges from the boardroom to production. So we can also step into operations functions for you.

Alongside the transformation, we’ll support you in looking for permanent management team members in order to smooth the transition from our joint project to normal business operations and to lay the foundations for your long-term success.

IMPREOS® stands for entrepreneurial focus and sustainability through the highest level of quality, leadership and experience.

Fields of Expertise

Companies have the most scope to future-proof their business when they’re not faced with a pressing need for structural change. We offer broad expertise along the entire technology value chain and cover topics such as sales efficiency, product marketing and manufacturing cost optimization, production network optimization, operations efficiency, project management and procurement optimization.

Profitable growth is the lifeline of every company. It requires efficient digital processes, collaborative performance and genuine customer understanding. IMPREOS® creates value through efficient project management, streamlined product development, strong procurement skills, increased production efficiency and supporting program management.

With our experience in operations functions and running businesses, we maximize the profitability of organizational structures. We’ll quickly achieve substantial increases in ROS and create growth that lasts.

In a crisis, companies need to be stabilized, everyone needs to focus on the essentials and performance improvements need to be realized fast. Financing often has to be restructured at the same time in order to maintain the value of the business. Our focus is on substantial, immediate and quantifiable effects.

Manager Profile: Jan Sickmann

Request here

Home / Interim-Management
Interim-Management
Erfahren. Kompetent. Hands-on.
IMPREOS® führt anspruchsvollste Transformationen erfolgreich durch.

In Veränderungssituationen erfordert die Führung eines Unternehmens Erfahrung, nicht nur in der Branche, sondern auch mit dem Transformationsprozess selbst, sowie Umsetzungsstärke. Hier kommen wir ins Spiel.

Für unsere Klienten konzipieren und implementieren wir nachhaltig wirksame Transformationsprogramme. Die Voraussetzung dafür ist eine enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit dem Management und den Stakeholdern im gesamten Unternehmen.

Wir übernehmen Aufgaben als

Chief Executive Officer (CEO),
Chief Transformation Officer (CTO),
Chief Restructuring Officer (CRO),
Chief Operating Officer (COO),

fallweise auch in Organverantwortung.

Mit uns finden echte Transformationen statt. Als Operations-Experten sind wir es gewohnt, umsetzungsorientiert und praktisch zu arbeiten. Unser Einsatzgebiet reicht vom Boardroom bis in die Produktion. Daher übernehmen wir für Sie auch funktionale Mandate im Bereich Operations.

Parallel zur Transformation unterstützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach festangestellten Führungspersonen, um den Übergang von unserem gemeinsamen Projekt in Ihren Unternehmensalltag reibungslos zu gestalten und die Basis für Ihren langfristigen Erfolg zu legen.

IMPREOS® steht für unternehmerische Ausrichtung und Nachhaltigkeit durch ein Höchstmaß an inhaltlicher Qualität, Führungskompetenz und Erfahrung.

Kompetenzfelder
Unabhängig von einer Krise: Operational Excellence und Wachstum

Am größten ist der Handlungsspielraum zur zukunftsfähigen Ausrichtung von Unternehmen noch vor einem eventuellen Strukturanpassungsbedarf. Wir bieten breite Expertise im gesamten technischen Wertschöpfungsprozess und decken Themen ab wie Vertriebseffizienz, Produktmarketing und Herstellkosten-Optimierung, Produktionsnetzwerk-Optimierung, Operations Efficiency, Projektmanagement und Beschaffungsoptimierung.

In Sichtweite einer Krise: Performanceoptimierung und Transformation

Profitables Wachstum ist die Lebensader jedes Unternehmens. Es erfordert effiziente digitale Prozesse, gemeinschaftlich erbrachte Leistung und Wissen um das Verhalten der eigenen Kunden. IMPREOS® schafft Werte durch effizientes Projektmanagement, rationalisierte Produktentwicklung, hohe Einkaufskompetenz, gesteigerte Produktionseffizienz sowie ein begleitendes Programm-Management.

Mit unserer unternehmerischen und funktionalen Erfahrung maximieren wir die Wirtschaftlichkeit organisatorischer Strukturen. Zügig und nachhaltig realisieren wir hohe ROS-Steigerungen und Wachstum.

Mitten in einer Krise: Turnaround und Restrukturierung

In Krisensituationen gilt es, Unternehmen zu stabilisieren, alle Beteiligten auf Wesentliches zu fokussieren und bereits nach kurzer Zeit leistungswirtschaftliche Verbesserungen zu erzielen. Oft muss zur Erhaltung der Unternehmenswerte gleichzeitig die Finanzierung neu strukturiert werden. Unser Fokus liegt auf substanziellen, unmittelbaren und quantifizierbaren Effekten.

Manager Profil Jan Sickmann

Hier anfordern.